About the Missouri CCW Class
The class will run from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Missouri State law requires each student receive 8 hours of instruction which includes extensive classroom time and a live fire exercise. The class includes in-class demonstrations and review of real-life scenarios. The class covers the proper way to clean both revolvers and semi-automatic pistols, equipment for the maintenance and cleaning of pistols, what to do if you are pulled over by a police officer, and the laws concerning the carrying of concealed weapons and the lawful use of deadly force in protecting ones self and loved ones among other things. We will cover all basics related to the proper, safe, and quality handling and use of firearms.
Following this classroom portion, we will run the qualification shooting (live fire) portion of the class. Students are required to fire 20 rounds out of either a semi-automatic or a revolver at a B-27 silhouette target. Please do not worry about the test. We will spend all day preparing you and will be there to guide you!
- You do NOT need to own a pistol to take the class. For a small fee the day of the class you can rent a pistol from the instructor and this is a great way to try different guns before you make your own purchasing decision.
*Military and Veteran discount available for those actively serving or honorably discharged from the US Military. Please contact us via phone or email to receive your military discount.
*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.
ADDED BONUS: $185
When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.
About Your Concealed Carry Instructor
Lee Kropp and his team bring years of experience to the classroom. He excels and making every student feel comfortable. Newbies and experienced shooters alike will enjoy the course and come away having learned a lot.
How to Register for the CCW Class
Register by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button above and completing the online secure checkout. As soon as checkout is complete all the class information you need will be displayed on screen and sent to you via email with your receipt.
The CCW Class Location
After your registration is complete you will receive an email with your receipt and the exact address and other class information. We do not publish the exact address online because we do not allow walk-ins. Pre-registration is required.
How Do You Apply For the Permit?
After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.Enroll Now!
What Do Lee’s Students Say About His Class?